Business Slogan Help? |
| Ok so this is for my senior economics class. For this project we have to form a company to design and produce a Senior t-shirt for the class of 2008. Our company is called Eastmont Design Corp. And ... |
|
How do i get more traffic on my website?? |
check out my website and give me comments or suggestions.
http://creative3dpuzzle.... |
|
Any suggestions to increase business in hotel Restaurant? |
| I'm an assistant manager at a 300 room hotel located in Manhattan's east side. We have one restaurant and we are making an average of $900 a night and most nights the place is dead. Any ... |
|
I have been working on my website for along time im on search engines i advertise and i get nothing .? |
| could some look at my website and tell me what to do and help me with my title and keyword s my website www.kabiolas.com thankyou ... |
|
I started a business any ideas on cheap advertising? |
| I started a business doing party invitations, favors, bridal accessories etc... I have sent out letters to area churchs, function facilities, etc and was wondering if anyone has any other ideas on ... |
|
Do I have to pay to put my own website on the net? |
By own website I mean I make my own URL.....
example: www.real_faek.com not www.blablabla.com/real_... |
|
Can anyone help me find a way to get a free website for my small business? |
| Its a new business so I don't need a lot of features. Just basic info and a way for new customers to check references. I don't want to pay for it until I know its worth it. Besides free is ... |
|
How do I get my website hgher up the search engine list for free or low cost? |
I run a small Groundworks company and specialise in Blockpaving,
A friend has made me a website with my own domain name.
I have tried the search engines looking for it and it is quite low ... |
|
Where do I advertise my new business? |
| I have a new .com site I just started with a party company and I wanted to know if it was any other sites I can advertise my at home business to a large group of people? I am already on Myspace and F... |
|
Is google cash for real? |
| does it pay out to become an affiliate for google or for any other company such as genbucks and so on........ |
|
I need a professional? Written Content for website ..Affordable? |
| I am a immigrant my writing is not good, I need someone to white the contents of my online store and some FAQ. any ideas?? I appreciate any help, T... |
|
How much does it cost to have my own website ? domain ? |
and how can i start it .
and is there a book that would help me about sites?... |
|
Where can I advertise for free? |
| I'm too afraid to risk money on advertising, I want to advertise my translating buisness. Is there any good sites where I can do it for free? Thanks in advanced!... |
|
|  |

cloxclo | A scam??please help!? |
hey,
i am thirteen years old and i was thinking about doing modeling i sent some pics to a modeling agency thay replied and said they wanted me on thier books but they want money for it has anyone used this agency its called models direct and did you get work from it ??? |
|


Uni
|
NEVER pay an agency, ever. the legit one's do not charge you.
Also you need your parent's permission. |
|

DAVE P
|
It's a scam...legit agencies don't want money up front. |
|

loubears
 |
Ignore that answerer above, they're just spamming!
Ok so do you know this agency is safe etc?
I have never done modelling myself, but I do understand that something is fishy about this.
Why would they want YOU to give them money, when you should be the one getting the money?
And do your parents know about this too? |
|

youngboy1606
 |
You will never see any work from them.
If you want to see how really bad they are take some pictures of someone that isn't even remotely attractive, or you make up to be that way, and send them in to them just like you did yours. Use a different address phone etc.
I'll bet you see the same letter come back again asking for money etc etc. |
|

Sophie
|
Yes, the company that you have looked at is a scam. I'm not a model myself, but I found this site, which has a list of fraudulent agencies on the left hand side of the page, and models direct is on there:
http://www.albamodel.info/ |
|

wrinklyone
|
Its a SCAM dont do it |
|

Bob B
 |
it's a scam! any time someone ask for money up front, they are trying to rip you off. also, at thirteen, you should not be sending your pictures to strangers, in todays world, that could be dangerous for you. you face could be plastered over someone Else's nude body and sent around the world. be careful about stuff like that. |
|

Chuckney
 |
Supposed modelling agencies which ask for money are to be avoided at all costs - real modelling places are meant to pay you for the work you do, not the other way around!
I would tell your parents if they don't know about it and definitley ignore all contact from them from now on. There are plenty of legitimate modelling agencies out there, although you man have to be a bit older to work for them. |
|

Sabrina P
|
There was a girl in my class that was scammed that way. Do not do it. |
|

| |
|
| |  |
| Questions List |
Answers | Last Post
| | | |
8 | 27 minutes(s) ago
| | | |
9 | 48 minutes(s) ago
| | | |
8 | 53 minutes(s) ago
| | | |
9 | 2 hour(s) ago
| | | |
9 | 4 hour(s) ago
| | | |
9 | 7 hour(s) ago
| | | |
9 | 10 hour(s) ago
| | | |
9 | 2 day(s) ago
| | | |
9 | 3 day(s) ago
| | | |
9 | 4 day(s) ago
| |
|