Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Financial Forum Search :
   Homepage      News      Financial Topics     Finance Directories      Financial Forum      Dictionary  
Financial Forum    Advertising & Marketing
Finance Discussion Forum

 Can you not complete the website surveys that are like - "complete the survey to see the webpage"?
Same as before, when you go on a webpage is there a way to cheat it so i thinks you have completed when you haven'...


 why do some sites say enter street adress on it (e.g sign up sheets/pages)?
...


 Where Can I Get Good, Free SENuke Video Tutorials?
I just want some quality senuke training videos to get me started. Anybody have some ideas?...


 what are 10 skills we shld learn?
...


 How can i drive traffic to my website .Sweatcuredeck.com?
I am a newbie ,like to know how i can manage my new website.

R...


 Can you list any places I can go to for my work experience?
...


 How do I create a marketing page to get clients to enter there email address?
I am trying to create traffic and send reminders..Im trying to set up a web page were people put in there email address for a free service and the I can contact them back through there ...


 What does In-Store Marketing mean?
I got a job interview coming up for an In-store marketing position, but I dont even know what that means! PLEASE HELP!...


 Ebay selling/registration question?
Okay so i've set up an ebay account because i want to start selling things, but when i click 'sell', it asks for my password again and says- "Your registration is not yet ...


 Please provide feedback on my newly launched site http://tipsntips.in?
I have recently launched my website http://tipsntips.in . It is at very initial stage but I would like to know the feedback and suggestions to improve it....


 is EBAY a site tat sell OLD things or NEW things?
...


 is this website safe?
i am currently planning on buying a car and the vendor wants use ABC Global Trade (http://www.abcglobaltrad make our transaction . I have never heard of this website before and I am wondering ...


 Google Adsense??? HELP!?
I made an account on Google Adsense, got approved and some adds are already in display in my blog. When i go to my Adsense acount is displays i already made $13.88. But when I go to 'My Account&#...


 Where to get a domain name?
I want to set up a website and am feeling a bit lost. Many sound good until I look up any complaints about them and then they aren't so good. Also I find that they are asking me questions that I ...


 Are there any legit survey paying websites?
someone told me some pay well, but I dont know of any....


 I need help finding a safe online survey that will give me at least 2 dollars per survey?
I need some money to save for when i go back to the Philippines. They say online surveys are good if you can't find any job outside. Can you guys give me some of those websites that are safe to ...


 I'm developing a trademark search website. Is it lawfull to use company's logo without permission this way?
The search website won't be commercial yet.
So there will be search results, right? And I would like to show user the logo, slogan and some info about trademark. All this info is available ...


 How to do a backlinks? Can you give me an example of it so that I can understand it clearly.?
Backlinking!...


 how to create my own websites?
...


 Does affiliate marketing work?
Just wondering....



piedadcris07
I received a yahoo email that is questionable from UK AMadi_k2000@yahoo.co.uk is this valid?
please let me know how I can tell
                     
 




venus_walsh
Rating
Best thing for you to do is to delete the message straightaway. I'm from UK and too many scams by post as well as by the internet... there's no new about that... it's just one of the problems around UK, so don't mind that.


.
Rating
I think its spam email address because if you didnt know the person than yea it spam. Just delete it.


bnygirl
Rating
If you don't know them, just delete it. There are all sorts of weird ones asking for money from uk addresses.


Don't Panic
If it looks suspicious, bin it and report the sender to Yahoo. I'm sure that Yahoo doesn't like their email to be used for dubious purposes.


robby_tulsa
Rule #1 if you don't know who it is.....DON'T OPEN IT


 Enter Your Message or Comment


User Name:  
User Email:   
Post a comment:







Archive: Forum -Forum -Finance - Links - 1 - 2 - RSS - All RSS Feeds
The Causes and the Results. 0.014
Copyright (c) 2011 Financial Crisis Friday, May 25, 2012 - Terms of use - Privacy Policy