Hi all, please help me think of ideas that is more related to marketing of services for males. (Please do not think else where, it's not tat kind of biz) Thanks! Additional Details H...
Eastern Textile strives for providing the best products to our customers in more innovative and reliable ways that are superior to our competitors over the past 30 years. Based on our continued ...
It's for my friend Katie. What she's doing is she bakes and decorates unique cakes made-to-order at her house. She does anything from multi-layered cakes to little personal cakes. She'...
i need the money to help pay for a school trip to china. The trip is next summer, but i need the money a bit sooner. It's going to be about 3,000 dollars, but i have some of it covered, i have ...
i am an astrologer.I am seeking some advertising,publicity in whole india. How can i do it without any single penny.Or atleast i get some awareness in public of metropolitans like- delhi, mumbai.P...
Hi Friends,
I saw a page www.getgoogleadsfree.com. They told some secret for Adwords users.But i am unable to understand thier secret.Please help me if anyone have that secret. Or visit that ...
womanoferin
I recently found out someone has registered a web site to my address. i found the domain name etc.?
isn't it illegal to use someone else's name/address to set up websites etc. and how can i stop it.
I'll sort it out for you......whats your name and address so I can let you know how it went?
Judge and Jury
If it's registered to your name and address I guess you could always contact the registrar and have the site shut down as if the site belonged to you.
stonerosedesigndotcom
>> I recently found out someone has registered a web site to my address.
Why?
How do you find it? Did they email it to you? What do you fear will happen? Is it your name?
bond
pls mail name of website n country.every country has its own cyber laws
Mike M
Hi
you will in time be sent the certificate - so you will own the domain. you can chose to close the domain... or wait till it looks like it is generating revenue and then offer to sell it to the person that is operating it!!
max
contact nominet.org if its a uk name and let them know your compaint