However, I don't have a degree in advertising or marketing. Is there any way to work for/with and advertising agency without an advanced colledge degree? Is there a way to establish a ...
Do they make money from their ads? Do they get paid for each click of the ads or the the companies pay them to advertise for a certain amount of time? Thank you....
I have a huge webstore. I offer quality products at a low price, I offer free shipping on all my items, Have a user friendly store, Advertise on a Lot of search engines and advertising sites. How do I...
i heard about successful network marketers and wondered what they do at their job. whats the average yearly salary and what college would be best for that job?
how enjoyable would you rate it on ...
What do you think the most effective background colour with black text is?
Do you think red is best as psychologically triggers "buy" thoughts.
Or Maybe Green as its calming ...
We are selling computer systems to Garden Centers, are there any good sites to advertise for free on the internet. I know there are over 100 free sites, but would this help our company? Any ideas ...
I work for a computer repair business and we are looking to expand some and develop something of a marketing plan. Often, we'll be with a client and they'll say something like "I didn&...
no stupid answers what would you look for in a website that you would use every ...
House M.D.
Marketing scam?
What does this company look like to you? I can't tell what the heck it is, so I'm a tad suspicious. But I thought I'd ask. http://www.ugaonline.com/ Additional Details I ask because they've contacted me about an interview.
Did you send them a resume? If you didn't, how did they get YOUR information? if they're spamming their 'job opportunity' to the world, that should tell you something.
So, i did a registry search on the domain name - it is very incomplete, which is not good.
Domain name: ugaonline.com
Registrant Contact:
UGA
NA NA (NA)
NA
Fax:
500 Grapevine Highway, Suite 300
Hurst, TX 76054
US
Judy1
Well, they sure say a lot of nice-sounding words without saying much of anything, don't they.
Jim F
If a site like that is dodgy on the details, then it's probably a MLM or Pyramid Scheme. I'd stay away.
NONAME
Lol, I can't tell what it is either - even after reading "testimonials" & the rest of the stuff on their site
Sure looks dodgy though.
adriftfeline
Doesn't look like more than a great web design to me. Stick with an online company that comes clean and informative on all levels. I did. I'll never regret my choice! Look at my profile.
John Q Harris
Yes - you are performing a marketing scam. Pretty smart way to take advantage of dumb people