Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Financial Forum Search :
   Homepage      News      Financial Topics     Finance Directories      Financial Forum      Dictionary  
Financial Forum    Business & Finance
Finance Discussion Forum

 How do YOU wipe your butt?
How do you like to wipe? do you just take a wad and cram it against your a** or do you fold it neatly and make sure you get all of it?...


 I need help its me and my friend?
well there is this boy in my class and me and my friend like him but he likes me what should i do?...


 Would u accept $1,000,000 to leave the country and never return again?
...


 Why do girls shave there legs and arm pits and guys dont have to?
...


 R u sure that the bible is holy??
...


 Where can I aquire some slaves for my business?
They need to be obedient and to be up at five o'clock every morning. They need to set out breakfast, have my paper ready and to be working in my factory by nine o'clock in the morning....


 I am 14 yeadr old and i want to earn money some how please tell me some stuff that i can do!....?
If It`s even Possible!...
And i meant like some kind job or what ever!...



........Sorry i can`t find a right category to put this question in...
Additional Details


 Who is the sexiest man alive? who is the sexiest woman alive? both in your opinion.?
...


 What does cardboard taste like?
...


 Help! No money, no job, credit card company keeps calling and sending letters about collection.?
I've been unemployed for a little over a year. Unable to find a job, think my previous employer (state of Illinois) might be black-balling me. (Anyone know how to find that out for sure?....and ...


 Two dollar bill?
does anyone know if a united states two dollar bill 1995 is worth ...


 Do you realize how lucky you are?
Just wondering if everyone here realizes how trueley blessed we are...there's always someone out there with it worse than you, I mean look, you are on a computer, if you can afford a computer ...


 What is your favorite brande of clothing?
If you had to choose,whatbrand of clothing would you wear all the time?...


 What would you do if you where the RICHES person on the planet?
plus you had google+++ infindy
Additional Details
google+++infindy ...


 What do you think about rasism?
...


 Should harry potter books be banned from the world i do?
do not read harry potter books if you love god he does belive in watch ...


 Whats your favorite smell?
I love the smell of french vanilla cappuccino and freshly baked donuts! YUMMMY!...


 Are you racist?
what do you think about people who are racist? do you think that it's fair to persons like me that come from South america but never get in trouble and are allways trying to help out....


 What's the name given to someone who records minutes of meetings?
...


 Why God created us?
...



Pradeep D
Dear Friends I got this mail from this email attached below: PLS. TELL ME IS IT TRUE OR FAKE?
"edwin jackson" <bmwclaimzone@yahoo.com>

THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.

CONGRATULATION!!! YOU ARE A WINNER.
The Board of Directors, members of staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company, wishes to congratulate you on your success as the STAR PRIZE WINNER in this years' BMW Automobile International Awareness Promotion (IAP) held today in London, England.
This makes you the proud owner of a brand new BMW 5 Series, M Sport Saloon car and a cash prize of $200,000 (two Hundred Thousand Great United State Dollars). The car comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in 2008. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any BMW AUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide.
                     
 




oozahnawahtzyl
Rating
I knew it was fake even before I clicked on your question. Look at the email address, it's a yahoo email address. Also, you wouldn't win anything if you didn't enter any contest yourself.


akamom619
Have you ever heard the expression "you can't get anything for free"? That refers to this e-mail. If it sounds too good to be true... it probably is! DELETE IT!!!


Jessie K
Rating
if it sounds to good to be true, you bet its fake. No one gives away a car just like that. They probably will ask for personal informatino from which later they can use to steal your identity. Throw it out and others like it.


gypsyveg
HA HA. Of course it's fake.


TN2Vegas
Rating
Did you enter a contest? Are they asking you for money?
I doubt this is legit.


Owlwings
Unusually for these spamming/phishing mails, there really does seem to be a 22 Garden Close in Stamford with that postcode! However, it is an ordinary semi-detached house on a housing estate not far from the A1, not the Promotion Department of a big car company!

Another giveaway is that the person is using a Yahoo email address. If it was real, don't you think that it might come from an official BMW address?

Did you ever enter a competition for a car? Unlikely, I would say. You cannot really win anything you didn't enter for! Oooh look! Great United States Dollars! Where is the Great United States?

Yes, it's a fake, like so many other similar ones!


Sherie D
Rating
yeah sure just send them your credit card number and you will have a FREE bmw.....do you really need to ask


biocat
It's garbage (unless you know you really entered that competition). With valuable prizes, they usually phone the winner, not email.


Ask M
scam


Changed4the Better :-i
LOL SCAM CHILL


♥☺Curious Anisha☺♥
Rating
Rofl its obviously fake. You obviously aint getting a car nor any cash prize. I get many msgs like this everyday and if it was really true i would've been filthy rich!!


cbmp06
Rating
Did you enter any such contest? Its probably fake. If you really won something, they would probably contact you via telephone. Contact the address above and research it a little bit. My gut instinct though, is that its fake. Good luck!


Sazzy
HI, ITS A FAKE, I GET ABOUT 5 OF THESE EVERY DAY, JUST SPAM IT.


CGordo
Fake, fake, fake. This was also a Judge Judy case this week. Mom borrowed money from daughter to pay the "fees". Big fake and mom didn't want to repay daughter. If they are asking you for money, it's fake. If you didn't enter a contest, it's fake. Delete, delete, delete.


T
There is an FBI e mail address where you can forward this stuff to. first go to the bottom of the e mail where it says "full headers" and click that as it will given them the route information of where the e mail originated.

I get so much of that stuff and if its yahoo they have a spoof thing you can forward it to. Sometimes I forward them to both.


Peacenik
e-mail BMW and ask. Likely its a scam.


Robert K
It pretty much has to be a scam. When something sounds too good to be true, you're best off believing that it's not for real.

You might click on the link and follow it untill they ask you for any money. At that time, back out.

But I wouldn't do it. I'm really only guessing here, but I have a feeling that at best you'll start getting an inbox full of spam. Maybe you'll pick up viruses and such, too.


Danielle
I personly think it is fake. If it was true they would send you by mail and not by e-mail


tipping the velvet
I doubt its genuine, if you think it its, I'd contact your local BMW garage direct. Did you enter a BMW draw?
If it sounds too good to be true...it probably is.


&lt;3&lt;3
Rating
fake i think


James Watkin
Fake. And if you don't believe me, go to the BMW website. They warn against these losers trying to scam people.


grannyzattic
All such emails are fake and if there was an attachment you probably released a virus or worm into your computer.


 Enter Your Message or Comment


User Name:  
User Email:   
Post a comment:







Archive: Forum -Forum -Finance - Links - 1 - 2 - RSS - All RSS Feeds
The Causes and the Results. 0.754
Copyright (c) 2011 Financial Crisis Saturday, May 26, 2012 - Terms of use - Privacy Policy