Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Financial Forum Search :
   Homepage      News      Financial Topics     Finance Directories      Financial Forum      Dictionary  
Financial Forum    Business & Finance
Finance Discussion Forum

 Why do we laugh at people when they fall even though we know it's wrong?
...


 If smoking is bad for us why do they still give them to us?
...


 Who is the richest man in the world right now then?
ive heard bill gates has lost his title....


 Why are my parents so stupid?
They have 0 financial intelligence. They gone through banktrupty twice and foreclosure once. They are stupid when it comes to money. My mothers mother recently died and they collected nearly half a ...


 Are you good with words???
Any puns or clever word play that can be used on a poster to advertise a cake sale???...


 Hey I need to earn more money, and FAST!?
I need to find more jobs, I babysit, and help around the house. I also had a lemonade stand but I only eared 5 dollars, HELP! Thanks yall!...


 Tell me what you think......?
Last night at work around 5am this lady I work with (Amy) her mother-in-law calls her saying Amy's husband had just been in a car accident on the Interstate coming home from work and is on his ...


 Is it such a bad name?
Im thinking of naming my baby girl Mary-Jane--my parents think its to suggestive and stupid what do you think?...


 Whats the best job for a teen?
Whats the best job for a 16,17 year ...


 How to make free money online without paying a fee?
Is their any websites that doesn't ask for a fee and it will send you real money? Or is their any research studies i can do to get money online without a fee where they pay me?...


 How can I get everyone in the world to send me one dollar? I'm broke...?

Additional Details
Wouldn't you like to be a millionaire for at least a day?? Think about it...don't you agree that P.T. Barnum was right?...


 If you had the choice to spend the rest of your life in either jail or a mental asylum,which do you choose?
...


 Girls!!!!!?
What is your fave. Store in the mall???

I LOVE WET~SEAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...


 My son can not pay the car loan that I put in my name to help him out?
I took a car loan in my name for my son, he can not pay it back. The balance is $19,000. I am a single mom 48 and do not have the money to pay this car loan. He got in trouble so he will not be ...


 Do anybody have sense of humor here?
...


 If you are making millions of dollars and the banks only insure up to one hundred thousand dollars ?
where do you securely put the rest of your money....


 Which COUNTRY, according 2 u.. has the most beautiful GIRLS???..?
My friend said.. it's lebanon..
but i had the idea that pakistani girls r real pretty..
it doesn't what's ur choice.. just gimme ur answers..

thx.
Additional ...


 Havin sex can make u fat?if yes.then how can we reduce it back?
no ...


 How much did you pay for the socks that you are wearing?
mine cost me 50 pence which is about 1 dollar or less..is it important for you to wear expensive socks?...


 If aguy likes u do u think hes brave enough to tell u?
...



swan tips
Do you think this is a scam? I have never heard of this sort of thing in the UK before?
See link below. It is a company which says you can get paid to drive your own car if you put advertising on it or you can drive a sponsored car for free? I am very reluctant to want to pay a "joining fee" which is what all of this ans similar online companies want!
http://cambridge.gumtree.com/cambridge/37/7704537.html
http://www.superfreecar.com/
                     
 




Anthony F
Rating
Without even going to the website, I always say if it sounds too good to be true then it is not true.


Monkeyphil
Rating
this keeps re appearing every few years and the firms have all ceased trading at some point as companies will not advertise on cars. i am not saying it is a scam so tell the firm they can deduct the joining fee out of your payments!


janetlouise24
I have heard about this and have been looking into doing this myself. But again with all things read the small print!!


moza
Rating
i aint even going to click on the link
it's a scam they want money off you before you even get the product
don't do it


english rose
Rating
i dont believe in anything where u have to send away money to them first.
so i believe it is a scam, dont do it!


RM
They only have an email contact, no physical address listed, so I would be very wary indeed - if you send off money to an account, how're you going to have any comeback? I would view it with huge suspicion - all that glitters is not gold.


barn owl
you are very wise to be reluctant treat it with great caution


shadyacres83
Its the real deal but read EVERYTHING!!

Your car can't be over a certain age - You need to prove you drive XX amount of miles per month etc etc

It is legit though, i know people in my area (Portsmouth) that use it.....Not too sure if they paid to join though?


james b
Rating
SURELY NO - no matter what the amount may be. They should be paying you for your service. Too many of these similar cases occur round the world everyday. As a saying in Chinese goes; tricks may be old but if it works, it's a good trick! Be careful! They will keep on doing so if people fall for it. STAY AWAY, PLEASE.


tracieisland
Rating
well, as you can see, you dont automatically get the car, they probabaly pay you to advertise on your own car. dont forget though to read the small print on any documents that you sign. good luck.
(it appears ok to me but im no professional lawyer) so please be very careful when entering deals and signing forms.


Lorne
Rating
Unless you are Vicky Butler Henderson who gets free cars from Honda - it probably is. Plus it talks about dollars so it is an American thing.


teazer33
if your instincts tell you its dodgy, then follow your instincts, i always stick with mine, when in doubt, do nowt, xxxx


kenniemcooper
Rating
It's a scam. Anything that says free car and there's no vana white is a scam. don't trust the word 'free'. Especially NOT on something expensive.


Piranha
Got to be a scam. NO such thing as free lunch


yorkgirl76
Its a scam u dont get anything for free like that and asking for a joining fee is just a way to take money off u dont do it


ANF
Rating
Anything that asks for any amount of money up front to work for them is likely to take your money and then you will hear nothing more from them. Even if it is only say £10 they would get maybe thousands of takers and they would make a massive amount of money. The old maxim is relevant and that is If it sounds too good to be true then it is not true. Try not to be a victim of these lazy work shy people that want to take your money for no return.


kevantaylor@btopenworld.com
not worth the bother you are un likely to get selected if you joined up!
Better off going on EBay and offering to have your car painted up in adverts for 1 year to highest bidding company at least it will only cost you your listing fees


'er indoors
Look carefully at these ads. and I think that you will find that it's a US site , they are talking in $'s not £'s.


Donna D
Rating
You could use the Better Business Bureau (www.bbb.org)and the national fraud center (www.fraud.org) to find out about the legitimacy of the company. More information available at http://tinyurl.com/gtb89


Rich T
Rating
I think I have heard of that before, fwiw I dont think its a scam. But I am not 100% suje


 Enter Your Message or Comment


User Name:  
User Email:   
Post a comment:







Archive: Forum -Forum -Finance - Links - 1 - 2 - RSS - All RSS Feeds
The Causes and the Results. 0.504
Copyright (c) 2011 Financial Crisis Saturday, May 26, 2012 - Terms of use - Privacy Policy