Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Financial Forum Search :
   Homepage      News      Financial Topics     Finance Directories      Financial Forum      Dictionary  
Financial Forum    Business & Finance
Finance Discussion Forum

 Why is the sky blue?
...


 Are those online surveys that say you can make money a scam?
I heard they were a huge scam but im just curious if anyone has ever done one and actually made money off of it, or is there a catch? If not, what are the websites. Im just curious because it sounds ...


 If a guy is virgin until the time he got married, does he makes him less a man?
...


 Do u think studying is more interested than watching tv?
...


 Are vacations important?
...


 Other peoples kids?
my bfriends m8s come round with there kids i dont mind but they run riot jump on all the bed jump on a white leather settee with their shoes on and run outside and trail mud in all over cream carpets ...


 Does usps deliver packages to your door?
im ordering something that will weigh about 12 pounds.......

do they deliver those kinds of packages to your door??...


 Do you have any phobias? In other words fear of _________.?
I don't have any. I am watching the Maury show and see some weird ones like fear of dogs, ballons, mustard, and others....


 Why is it when males sleep with diffrent ladies they are called pimps but when females do it we are whores.?
...


 Do you love Bin Laden?
...


 Any ideas on how to make a team meeting interesting?
I am chairing my team meeting tomorrow and would like to make it interesting. Any ideas?
Additional Details
Our team has been working together for more than 1 year now. It is just our ...


 What are some things that people buy online impulsively?
...


 I just won 150,000 dollars,what should I do with it?
...


 Best way to make fast money online......?
how do I make money online easily and legitimately????...


 If you had 8 thousand pounds what would you invest it in to?
...


 Can a salary worker be forced into extra hours with no extra pay?
We were just informed that overtime is now mandatory and lunch will be brought in so that we can keep working. Traditionally, we have worked 40 hour weeks. We are underwriters and work in Kentucky. ...


 If you had 80000 pounds to invest or save without risk where would you put it?
...


 If you could wish for anything in the world what would it be??
...


 Are banks closed today for President Ford's funeral?
Wells Fargo, Bk of America?...


 What is your favourite brand of toilet tissue?
...



d4digger@sbcglobal.n...
I'm trying to find out if this is a legitimate business or a scam.?
They claim to have Americans and Canadians pay directly to my account and I am to use a "Wire Transfer Account or Home Equity line of Credit Account" to receive payment. It appears to be an attempt to access my accounts. I don't intend to send any information until I hear from you.

Thank You.

"Kraft Foods UK Limited" <kraftfoodsuklimited@live.com>
                     
 




サマソサ
I think it is a MAJOR scam. Especially if it was in an email, which I would bet it was. If you want more proof check them out at the Better Business Bureau.


Ken O
Total scam.


kowie23
Scam.


eeeeelias
If you have doubts about it, then don't try it.

So, it is a scam.

Like a food you have NEVER seen before, and it sounds to good to be true, I am sure that you are not going to try it, are you?


lady me
Rating
SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Joker
This is a scam, if you receive any more emails like this report it or mark them as spam. Don't even open it. Don't reply to them either or they'll add you to their mailing list, and you'll frequently get them. I've received many emails like this one, and I was literally forced to change my email address, that I got so many.


hannahinthecountry
Rating
its a scam if you didnt apply for it and it sounds to good to be ttrue it is. they will use your details for identity theft


Pete
This is a scam, no company use live.com as this is part of the hotmail groupm and as far as i know "Kraft Foods" is Australian as i travel that area a lot, most off this UK companies that claim you cam make money is a scam, stay away


De Deuce
Rating
It's OFF CONTINENT and using a "loaded account" (one with REAL money in it) to apparently give you money.

If they want to do business with ME, I would say send the money to "my snail mail address via a bank check". That way we can all sleep more soundly at night.

It's a rip. As the e-mail address SAYS, "kraft food suks" @live.com


Built to Last
Scam.....dont do it


Terry S
Scam


Cierra H
Rating
definately a scam


Whatever you do,dont look at him
Rating
scam.


John Harris
Its a scam. Stay away.


Marisol S
Rating
scam


tumbler
Contact Kraft at the site below and notify them of your situation. I'm sure they will be interested in protecting their name.

http://www.kraftfoods.co.uk/kraft/page?siteid=kraft-prd&locale=uken1&PagecRef=422&Mid=422


rtfm
Of *COURSE* it's a scam. How could you believe otherwise?

The best way to get back at these scammers would be to contact the people at Kraft Foods and let them know that some scammer is using the name of their company to cheat people.


 Enter Your Message or Comment


User Name:  
User Email:   
Post a comment:







Archive: Forum -Forum -Finance - Links - 1 - 2 - RSS - All RSS Feeds
The Causes and the Results. 0.024
Copyright (c) 2011 Financial Crisis Saturday, May 26, 2012 - Terms of use - Privacy Policy