
KC
|
YES. |
|

tictak kat
|
scam! |
|

Ray L
|
Yes, I actually have been getting alot of the same. All from Europe or Africa. I don't know for sure but I think it's just a way to get your account #'s and information from you.
From Yaryrwol |
|

elderkesler
|
listen to yer common sense, what does it say? YES YES YES! Dont be gullible! |
|

goraiders
 |
yes, this is a scam! most likely its from a european country... they send you a check from a disposable checking acct. they have and ask you to wire them the balance.... you may want to place their name into the search engine and see if theres any feed back...this happened on e-bay |
|

hdroadking1955
|
If you need to ask this question - you don't need to be on a computer - you are dangerous... |
|

railcar_exp
 |
YES, it is a scam. The check is written on a bank that takes a long time to clear and it is no good. What they are hoping for is that you will send the 10% before you find out that the one you cashed is no good. |
|

ms8wotw
 |
YES!!!! |
|

Frank Castle
|
Why would they do that?
They are too busy that they cannot go to the bank to cash a check?
You can always hire an employee for $5.15 per hour to go to all banks and cash all checks.
It would be a lot cheaper than hiring someone for 10%
Use your head. |
|

zen
 |
Yes, it is a scam.
They want your banking information so they can steal from you.
Don't get involved! |
|

imisidro
 |
Yes it is a scam. Why will anyone send you a check just for the heck of it? If you respond, the next email you will receive is their request for your bank details, and if you give it, your bank account will be cleaned up the next day. |
|

Mike
|
This is a scam they just want your banking info you will get fake checks to deposit then they will want you to wire the money to an account in the meantime the checks will bounce so you held responsible for for all the fees.
If something sounds too good to be true it probably is! |
|

Who dat
 |
BIG scam. The checksare usually stolen o=r photocpies, good ones BUT still illegal. |
|

jaddarosse
 |
uh yea................. |
|

Fabe
 |
YUP |
|

Jet
|
Yes, senorita. It is a scam. |
|

matt
|
you bet your bippy, just another way to rip off and get rich,post whatever info you have to warn others about it please! |
|

Selene Z
|
YEP! don't do it!! I delete all those because I know for sure they are a scam!! |
|

palmbaychuck
|
Of course this is a scam. Don't fall for it. This is just another version of the Nigerian scam...
http://www.snopes.com/crime/fraud/nigeria.asp |
|

Grandma Susie
|
Sure as shooting!!!!!!!!!!!! |
|

curious_e
 |
yes |
|

Gail R
|
Yes!!! |
|

Dancer3d
 |
Trust your gut instincts. |
|

| |
|