Cell phone harassment.? |
| I do not owe anybody but a collection agency calls me very often. When i ask the representative for his/her name + id number, he/she hang up. My cell phone provider advises me either pay them $6.00/... |
|
Why are people more famous after they've died? |
| For example, Rosa Parks died perhaps a few months ago, and there are many billboards in her memory. I'm not saying that it's a bad thing, but don't you think a person would enjoy it ... |
|
Dragon's den.Best prog. on t.v. at the minute? |
| Entrepreneurs....What was your first deal?... |
|
How much is $83 American dollars in British pounds? |
Additional Details I am British, I want to buy some stuff from the US.
thank you for all the answers...well,most of them!... |
|
What annoys you? |
copycats
impersonators
jealousy
unemployment
... |
|
How do i calculate in percentage for cost? |
| sorry but im a bit dumb when it comes to doing maths at clothes stores when they have sales on, how do i calculate the price of an item when its on sale to know the exact price when its not on the ... |
|
Are you Canadian? |
Give a shout out to your fellow Canadians!
(S'up! from Ottawa and Kingston!) Additional Details I am just wondering if there is anynoe else on the Y!A form Canada!... |
|
|  |

Sandyvon | Is this true? microsoft will pay $245.00? I got this e-mail? |
Dear Friends: Please do not take this for a junk letter.
Bill Gates sharing his fortune. If you ignore this, You will repent later.
Microsoft and AOL are now the largest Internet companies and in an effort to make sure that Internet
Explorer remains the most widely used program, Microsoft and AOL are
running an e-mail beta test.
When you forward this e-mail to friends, Microsoft can and will
track it (If you are a Microsoft Windows user) For a two weeks time period.
For every person that you forward this e-mail to, Microsoft will pay
you $245.00 For every person that you sent it to that forwards it
on,Microsoft will pay you $243.00 and for every third person that
receives it, You will be paid $241.00. Within two weeks, Microsoft will contact
you for your address and then send you a check.
Regards. Charles S Bailey General Manager Field Operations
1-800-842-2332 Ext. 1085 or 904-1085 or RNX
292-1085
Thought this was a scam myself, But two weeks after receiving this
e-mail and forwarding it on. Microsoft contacted me for my address
and within days, I received a check for $24, 800.00.
You need to respond before the beta testing is over. If anyone can
affoard this, Bill gates is the man.
It's all marketing expense to him. Please forward this to as many people as possible.
You are bound to get at least $10, 000.00 We're not going to help them out with their
e-mail beta test without getting a little something for our time. My brother's girlfriend got
in on this a few months ago. When I went to visit him for the Baylor/UT
game, she showed me her check. It was for the sum of $4, 324.44 and
was stamped "Paid In Full". |
|


Tetey
|
This is a hoax. Please refer to the following Web sites for more details about this hoax:
1. http://hoaxbusters.ciac.org/HBGiveAways.shtml#msaol
2. http://www.trendmicro.com/vinfo/hoaxes/hoaxDetails.asp?HName=Make+%24%24+%22Bill+Gates+Fortune%22+Hoax |
|

crzyaltego
 |
hello, this is the tooth fairy, have you seen my friend the easter bunny yet today, well he has a message for you" get your head out of your butt, ok?' |
|

Lynne B
 |
BOGUS!! I'VE BEEN GETTING THOSE EMAILS FOR YEARS...PART OF A VIRUS SCAM...REMEMBER THE SAYING...IF IT SOUNDS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE IT PROBABLY IS!! DO NOT REPLY AND GET YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS AND COMPUTER HOOKED UP INTO A POSSIBLE VIRUS...WILL COST YOU HUNDREDS TO REPAIR.... |
|

spirit_of_the_moon89
 |
complete horsecrap. I fell for that one too..... If it was real, I'd be one rich little woman. But I'm still trying to make ends meet. so it's crap. |
|

Jeep Driver
 |
Bogus as the day is long |
|

avatarking
|
Craps if you wanna make legit money try this site http://digitorum.prowealthresults.com |
|

rchnts
|
If you believe that one, I have some property for sale.... |
|

ggirl
 |
This is bogus. Check out this website. It lists all the false emails that are circulating on the Internet and this is one of them.
www.snopes.com |
|

citronge
 |
No it is bogus! Its all B/S! Don't responsed nor complete. Don't waste your time. |
|

spudd59
|
You bet..i've already cashed my check...........lol..Don't get out much do you?....Do you need a bridge? |
|

globalreach
 |
scam...run away! |
|

| |
|
| |  |
| Questions List |
Answers | Last Post
| | | |
10 | 31 minutes(s) ago
| | | |
11 | 1 hour(s) ago
| | | |
11 | 6 hour(s) ago
| | | |
11 | 7 hour(s) ago
| | | |
11 | 8 hour(s) ago
| | | |
11 | 1 day(s) ago
| | | |
11 | 2 day(s) ago
| | | |
11 | 5 day(s) ago
| | | |
11 | 1 week(s) ago
| | | |
11 | 2 month(s) ago
| |
|