Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Financial Forum Search :
   Homepage      News      Financial Topics     Finance Directories      Financial Forum      Dictionary  
Financial Forum    Business & Finance
Finance Discussion Forum

 When i boy makes fun of u jokingly, is that flirting?
...


 I want a cell phone thats flashy but cheap, any suggestions?
...


 Are there really psychic people if so tell me?
...


 My husband got an e-mail from Scoop Lotto saying he won 1 mill. $. Has anyone heard of this company?
...


 What is the best cell phone service in texas?
i want long distance but I need it for new mexico and dalhart,amarillo areas as well as going north from here....


 Do u think...?
a 13 year old (me) is capabel of giving good answers/advice to others even when its about something she has never experienced that or something like that?...


 What exactly does the "small print" say?
...


 How do u make your boss vanish?
...


 How do stores with very cheap prices maximize their profits??
im not talking about Wal Mart here!! im talking about dollar stores, for example. usually in those stores, everything costs a dollar (from what ive heard). its a given that the stores have a lot of ...


 What company is the richest in this world?
...


 If your raised to be prideful how do u stop?
I've realized that I am a very prideful person. And i realize that my mother raised me this way. How do i stop being this way?...


 If an atheist has to go to court, do they make him swear on the Bible?
...


 Am I 29 years of age?

Additional Details
Damn, that's deep Pat. I'ma think about that one for a while....


 Where can I buy "trojan magnum xl" online, preferably from uk (or european) websites?
it's impossible buy this kind of item from U.S.A. I tried but I'm living in Italy and it's avoid to import medical items from non european country.
please help me!...


 Dear i had received a mail from comapny named MID PETROLEUM(SPAIN),please help me.its fake or true.?
ANY ONE HAVE BEST ANSWER,IF I NEED TO CONTINUE OR NOT,THEY SEND ME THE AGREEMENT CONTRCT AND SALARY OFFER.SOME ONE HELPING ME... PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEE
Mr. Ferdinand Gergorio
Email: hr@...


 Would you eat your last supper if you knew you were going to die?
If yes, what would you eat?

If no, (and you've already said your good-byes) what would you do?...


 Abortion is murder don't ya think??
go to www.abort73.com and watch the video, and then i would like to know what you think about abortion after that!!
Additional Details
thank you to facts74 for bringing more awareness. G...


 Are China and India threatning American Economy?
...


 What is your opinion of pawnshops?
...


 Does be a docter is hard?
...



rahul k
Pls tell me wheather this is real or fake. they have offered me with huge amount of salary. sun oil and gas co
i have offred a employment opportunity with sun oil and gas ltd uk with huge amount of salary . want toknow wheather they are real or fake as im now planing to migrate after recieving this opportunity. plz guide me better.
                     
 




Lauren
Rating
If you're not sure then I say no. Trust your instincts. It's a long way to go if you aren't sure...

If you didn't go for the job, or have an interview (which I assume you didn't) then I would be very weary... it's very rare for a company to offer you a job out of nowhere... be careful!

I had a quick look online and couldn't find anything for them.


Snot Me
Rating
did you apply for the job.........NO..........ther's your answer


Brutus
You are about the 10th person asking this question. It's a scam to get you to send them money for nothing.


Michael A
You are free to check with the Embassy in UK. Thorough investigation will be carried out and the Embassy will get back to you at no cost.


sam
Did you apply for a job at this company? If not then it's a scam - just ignore it.


Jonathan
Rating
Do they ask you to send $599 to cover legal fees?


SYJ
Never heard of Sun Oil and Gas for a start. Where are they for heavens sake? If you did not go for an interview then how do they know about you to offer you a job. Wake up, check everything and don't go emigrating to who knows where for a job that does not exist.


Bossman â„¢
Rating
Well dont migrate untill you got the job or have been doing the job for a while


Dr. Deth
Do you people live in caves? You've never heard of Sun Oil??? - SUNOCO? - They have regional or main HQ's in the Phila suburbs and have for decades


TallPaul
Rating
Did you apply for a job with them?

DUH.


linda
Rating
You should be talking to the person that made the offer, verify address, city, phone number. Call or mail public relations ask pointed questions. Good luck


Knownow't
Well I have never heard of them.....if it is such a large company which can afford huge salary then they should have some contact details online....google them and see if they exist....do you have an address.....sounds fake to me.


 Enter Your Message or Comment


User Name:  
User Email:   
Post a comment:







Archive: Forum -Forum -Finance - Links - 1 - 2 - RSS - All RSS Feeds
The Causes and the Results. 0.014
Copyright (c) 2011 Financial Crisis Saturday, May 26, 2012 - Terms of use - Privacy Policy