Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Financial Forum Search :
   Homepage      News      Financial Topics     Finance Directories      Financial Forum      Dictionary  
Financial Forum    Corporations
Finance Discussion Forum

 Does $e>< happens in INDIAN offices?
...


 I received form from MANAGEMENT YAHOO MESSENGER LOTTERY INC.Help me please to know that's is true or not ?
...


 Does anyone know the email address for Ann summers catalogue?
...


 I hate charter - anyone else agree?
I have Charter cable and I think they are the worst company ever!! repeated billing errors where they dont show payments I have made, and then they insist I pay AGAIN or they will disconnect me, then ...


 Microsoft bids $ 44.6 billion to buy Yahoo. What will happen if Yahoo goes off and Microsoft takes over.?
Press report giving a jerk and jolting everyone who loves Yahoo....


 Will I recieve a kickback/bonus for saving a huge bank millions?
I found a glitch in some software at a bank I work at that will save the company millions. Is it common to have a large national company compensate an employee at a low level for this discovery?
<...


 What today's Neo-Con's have in store....?
Just read the first article...to WHAT lengths will someone go to screw the working class out of their money...I think I need a tax-brake so I can pay for my illegal nanny...

http://blogs....


 First time selling on ebay. Packaging.?
where do i send the product? post office? what is the appropiate type of packaging? what about stampage?...


 What is the general over view of payroll system?
...


 Why do CEO's have/prefer corner offices?
...


 What is the address the Mr. Warren Buffet of Omaha.?
I really need that address and phone number . I want to talk to him,so please who knows please email it to me. Mr.warren is my insprition. I do not intend to use it against him. This is purely ...


 How do you report a company to the Better Business Bureau, and what can they do for you?
...


 What title and position should you be addressed if...?
...you are a child of the owner of the company and practically does supplementary, supervisory, and relieving work for all positions and departments( as in from the bottom-top level). its somewhat ...


 How can i recruit better for executives without using the traditional path?
by traditional path would mean outsourcing to external headhunters. How would a free lance individual recruiter proceed to hire executives....


 Hi, I just started my own Trucking Company and I need a catchy slogan. Anybody have any good ideas?
...


 How much is Bill Gates worth in dollars?
...


 What is the difference between - Executive Director, Managing Director, and General Manager?
What is the difference between - Executive Director, Managing Director, and General Manager?

What would their order of power ?...


 How can I prepare salary structure for employees of manufacturing company?
...


 How do you evaluate a company before starting a new job?
I am interviewing for Accounting jobs. I am looking at the company size, commute, work environment and of course salary, benefits.

How do you know if you are getting into the "...


 What is the definition of accounts payable?
it should be related to ...



landrhol
Cant some give me the email of the company hdcon international?
pls i realy need the feed back urgently
                     
 




bobby123
Rating
You should ignore such emails if you are unsure. They claim to have 265 stores in USA & you cannot seem to find them on the net. In the US this sounds more like driving a car without wheels. If this email is truely from @hdcon.com then the domain (hdcon.com) name is registered under:
Name: Unknown.
Address:
Microroad Corporation
14205 SE 36th Street, #100
Bellevue, WA 98006, US.
As I will be in Seattle I will try to get to the bottom of this case.


javed
If you get any info regarding this please share it with me. I am also looking for the same stuff. Contact me direct at javed_akhtar748@yahoo.com.


ciclo_criativo
Dear all,
I have been dealing with Alibaba for a while and I receive a bunch of requests of e-catalog and price lists all the time.
Some advice ? First check through yellow pages.com, google or any other source because there are many competitors and other people who are looking for ideas just to copy them !!! Another IMPORTANT THING !!! The TRUST PASS that Alibaba "sells" doesn't work !!! The company in charge to check your liability is Asian Company Profiles Co., Ltd (ACP) that covers just ASIA/PACIFIC and MIDDLE EAST COUNTRIES (I checked this !!!) . So, Alibaba sells a "service" that is not applied for the rest of the world.
So, my advice is double check EVERY CONTACT you receive from them. If you do not fell confidant, don't answer.
Kindest Regards,


GEORGE W
Hi,

I have had an enquiry from this company this morning through Alibaba website. I am trying to seach to see if it is genuine - no luck so far. But they have given an email addrees which is:

toy2@hdcon.com

Be cautious!


alex
i receive inquire from this one in alibaba too.


 Enter Your Message or Comment


User Name:  
User Email:   
Post a comment:







Archive: Forum -Forum -Finance - Links - 1 - 2 - RSS - All RSS Feeds
The Causes and the Results. 0.014
Copyright (c) 2011 Financial Crisis Sunday, May 27, 2012 - Terms of use - Privacy Policy