I saw their website www.aanshop.com but the payment system seems a bit wierd, and the english is more like spanglish, how real are they anyone out there who knows?...
When it comes to calling them? How many times have you called the bank, the credit card company or any other business only to be greeted by the telephone voice robot? I just want to talk to a real ...
I won a pair of shoes on Ebay. The payment was processed through paypal and I have not received my shoes since the transaction process in early February.
i know tht the minimum wage in America is 7.25 per hour........does this mean that whereever (i.e. any store or company) that i work for should give me this minimum wage.....or is it possible for ...
I know the name has to do with Sir Richard Charles Nicholas Branson, but why virgin? was it his astrological sign or was he actually virgin when he started his business?...
Is this real?? It is a pleasure to inform you through this medium that Your email address won £1,000,000.00 on the Coca'cola End of Year promo, your email was attached to Ticket No XXXXXXX, For more info on how to claim your prize do contact our affiliate bank with your full details. Bank Name: Anglo Irish Bank,Contact Person: Frank Paul,E mail: contact@angloirishonline.org Sincerely,Mrs. Rose Hills.
Oh yea, totally fake. THey will get you for all you got if you give them any of your info. You could probably forward the email to coca cola to let them know that there is a fraudulent email out there with their name on it.
HI
its's ur choice but i wouldn't do it.
rojo_jojo
No, it isn't. Do not give them any personal information.
misfitter
no. the spelling errors and the e-mail address are all wrong. it is phishing for person info.
In the Kitchen
Don't give them any of your personal info. They should send you a check....do not give them your bank info or anything similar.