Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Financial Forum Search :
   Homepage      News      Financial Topics     Finance Directories      Financial Forum      Dictionary  
Financial Forum    Corporations
Finance Discussion Forum

 Where do I send an email to complain about a horrible stay at Valley West Inn, West Des Moines, IA?
My husband, daughter, two grandsons age 4 and 5 booked two nights at Valley West Inn, and had a dangerous thing happened in the swimming pool which my two grandsons could have gotten hurt, my husband ...


 How hard could it be? I feel overwelmed at times, and i need a man.?
How will I know when the right guy comes along?...


 Apple Iphone: Will it pitilessly crush the phone market beneath the weight of its own superiority?
http://www.teenwag.com/p...


 Who thinks Charter Communications has the worst customer service of any company in the world?
...


 I asked my boss for a promotion and he said we will talk.?
My boss quit and I am his assistant. I asked the area manager for his position through a text message and he sent me one saying we will talk what should I take from this....


 Can musicians succeed with major label representation?
or has Itunes killed the music industry???...


 Why do people hate wal-mart so much?
personally i think its ok but i wouldnt go there everyday
what do you think of it?...


 Which is safer, Amazon.com or Ebay?
I want to try buying stuff from Amazon.com, but I wanna know first if it's safer than Ebay. Also, do I have to create a Paypal account to buy stuff from Amazon?...


 Do you believe in banks and why!!?
...


 Why Natasha Kaplinsky earns £1m with BBC and is going to earn £3m with Five?
While BBC is planning to cut on so many jobs some people like Natasha Kaplinsky earn there £1 million. Why? What has she done to earn so much? That is just a shocking salary. I am not from BBC and ...


 What is the diffrence betwwen a leader and a manager?
...


 What is the best website where I can find the Enron Case?
...


 Starbucks problem?
is starbucks engage in monopolistic competition or oligopoly....


 I need help! Natural gas was found near my neighborhood, What would you do?
There is this company called Chesapeake gas Co. who discovered natural gas in our area. They are wanting to drill and give us money to allow them to drill. My property may or may not be above a gas ...


 What is FDI?explain with example?
...


 What does LLC Mean?
...


 Can you guys suggest a name for IT Company?
...


 Why did Apple focus their advertising on making fun of Microsoft?
Like in the Mac/PC commercials.
I've watched a couple of them now and it seems like they want to make people not buy PCs instead of making people want to buy Macs....


 Why do I have to sit next to the fax machine at work?
It's loud and annoying, and people are always hovering around....


 What is severance pay? Who is eligible?
I live in Tennessee, US and have been working as an engineer for a large company for a little over 1 year. I am quitting the job because of personal reason. Will I be eligible for severance pay? (I ...



James R
Has anyone ever heard of the Consumer Business Bureau?
I recently got a job offer to work as a Membership Specialist for the Consumer Business Bureau, but I think its a scam. I checked out their website and it looked legit. If anyone else wants to check it out its:

http://www.consumer-business-bureau.com
                     
 




Cy Kotic
Rating
Consumers vs. Business Bureau. No bid contracts wins.


trubble
Rating
Yep, no doubt it is scammer Alec Defrawi (Defrawy, El Difrawi) again, this time combining phishing for leads with future smear.

His intention here seems to be, to get real complaints and then sneak in fake reports to attack his enemies. He did some sites very similar to this one in the near past, and is in default for libel due to his actions with the fake "Bureau of Ethical Internet Commerce" (beiconline).

Defrawy may be even worse than his old buddy, former(?) associate Lou Pearlman.


Yo Dad
huh?


Jessica C
I received the same email. The website did look legit, but I couldn't find any other information for this company. The address given is for offices that can be rented daily, the phone number given is not registered anywhere and the Better Business Bureau has no record of them. I finally did a search on the name the email was from "Kennedy Phillips" and found this site: http://www.consumerfraudreporting.org/jobscams_AskAmerica.php
Very interesting since I have received emails from AskAmerica as well. I'm pretty sure it is a scam.


jpf411
Rating
I got the same thing... asking me to be a reporter. The "application process" mines you for a lot of information then goes to a dead-end. Ooooops! I think I've just been phished. I hate it when that happens.

Their phone number is also a dead-end... just a fax machine. So.. my conclusion at this moment is that its a phishing site and probably should be avoided. Too bad. All that intelligence for a scam that could be doing legit business and make just as much money. Can't figure out that mentality.


werner w
I got the same email and I also want to know if this is for real. Since no search engine brings up this company, I strongly suspect it is a scam.


 Enter Your Message or Comment


User Name:  
User Email:   
Post a comment:







Archive: Forum -Forum -Finance - Links - 1 - 2 - RSS - All RSS Feeds
The Causes and the Results. 0.024
Copyright (c) 2011 Financial Crisis Sunday, May 27, 2012 - Terms of use - Privacy Policy