Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Financial Forum Search :
   Homepage      News      Financial Topics     Finance Directories      Financial Forum      Dictionary  
Financial Forum    Corporations
Finance Discussion Forum

 Who owns international monetary fund?
...


 Has anyone heard of Woodlands security inc.international claims department?
DE-LOTTO NORTH AMERICAN SWEEPSTAKES LOTTERY held onDecember 21,2007....


 Wat is the diffrence between sole trader & sole proprietor?
In London we says sole trader as we'r studying as a same name but indian people say sole proprietor. I don't understand yet. y?...


 What online survey's really do pay?

Additional Details
thanks to all the answers but some people can be insulting on here. I didn't ask for insults. I was just was wondering about online surveys cause there are a lot ...


 Customer Service in the UK?
How do you feel about insurance companies calling you Sir/Madam over the phone when they know your name?...


 Does anybody else hate WALMART with a passion?
...


 How will cells phone increase employee productivity?
how will cells phone increase employee productivity?...


 Shouldn't the oil companies bail out the auto makers?
Ford, Chrysler, and GM have all pledged allegiance to the oil companies by making gas guzzling SUVs. They have taken the "we scratch your back, you scratch ours" approach except when it ...


 Why u want to join this company?
In an Interview session, If the Interviewer ask the question like, Why u want to join in this Company? then what should be the exact answer....


 What do you think of my Job??
I can't tell you all that i do, becuase some of it is confidential.. but I work in an office in West Sac. for a company called American Underlayment Systems.
I do productivity reports daily,...


 Consumer Feedback?
What would you look for in a Hotel? What is the most important factor in picking a good Hotel for you?...


 Who has higher caliber Financial Consultants?
Versus: Smith Barney, Morgan Stanley, Merill Lynch, USB or the other major wire houses?...


 What does LG in LG Electronics mean?
Does this stand for "Life's Good"? Hmmm... it aint!...


 How do i confirm an address in the uk?
i am recipient of 30,000,000.00 pnds in a will from a man named Kruger in the UK,barrister's addy is, 33 bedeford row london wcir45h England, is this a scam er what?...


 What is recession? What would happen?
I know this may be a stupid question, but the papers are going on about recession. I know it is probably a bad thing but don't really know what it means?
What would happen if we do go into ...


 How is Target Walmart's competition? Does anyone know how Target is Walmart's rival?
Just how is Target is Walmart's competition? Does anyone know how Target is Walmart's rival?...


 *****secret*****?
Please tell me the secret of how I get good service from Comcast? Why is customer service not in their vocabulary?

Should I start a petition to have Comcast ousted from Northern C...


 I heard a viscious rumor today that old navy stores were closing worldwide. say it aint so?
i would assume its not true, thinking it would be all over the news. i just happened to hear it at work today. im sure its some dumb rumor... right?...


 Which r the most successful businesses in USA , y r they so successful?
...


 Who owns the world's richest house?
It's an INDIAN....



speedkilla
Has anyone heard of the company evo marketing?
is this a legitamate company? i was offered a job with them through a job search engine where i had my resume posted.
Additional Details
what did all of you get asked to apply for? i was applying for a job as a purchasing agent, which i am qualified for.
                     
 




willwork4food89
Any company that is called a "Marketing" or "Promotions" company needs a second look. Most of these are scams. A quick google search could clear it up. Otherwise, go to this website, www.ripoffreport.com. Lots of customers and ex-employees talking about these companies.


mmp
Rating
I too got a job offer today. I was going to ask what it cost to be hired. I am not sure that I would want a job I had not applied for. Though I have a background in the purchasing area, I don't have it on my resume.
Beware......


Laura R
I have just been offered this same job. I am qualified for the job. When I google them I get Evolution Music, their website is evomarketing.com . Don't know if this is ligit or not. I seem to be getting ALOT of scam e-mails regarding job offers.


Hillary Z
Rating
I too received a "job offer" today for a position that is not even on my resume, I'm thinking this is a scam, be careful not to give out any personal information like your social security number, etc. if you decide to explore this further


Jean G
I just received one today as well!!!! I googled the name and they do have a website. However, the website is vague about what they do. I would not trust it all especially given the fact that you and I received it on the same day. Coincidence...... I don't think so.


KY
Rating
I say that it is NOT legitimate for several reasons:
1. There are misspellings. That shows a lack of professionalism for a "Senior HR Manager."
2. The email is @mailhaven. If this company is as extensive as it claims, shouldn't it be followed my @evomarketing or something? As it turns out, it's a free email service.
http://www.aboutus.org/MailHaven.com
3. Supply Chain Manager work? I doubt that I qualify so if it was legit, I would not have gotten the email.



 Enter Your Message or Comment


User Name:  
User Email:   
Post a comment:







Archive: Forum -Forum -Finance - Links - 1 - 2 - RSS - All RSS Feeds
The Causes and the Results. 0.024
Copyright (c) 2011 Financial Crisis Sunday, May 27, 2012 - Terms of use - Privacy Policy