Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Financial Forum Search :
   Homepage      News      Financial Topics     Finance Directories      Financial Forum      Dictionary  
Financial Forum    Corporations
Finance Discussion Forum

 I will bring about 500k - 2 Million USD to start a good business in the US or any place that is good in10years
As of now, I am a nursing student and will graduate after 4 years. I will then enter medical school and after graduation will take my specialization in the US. After I graduate in my scpecialty, I ...


 How do i contact the owner of the website www.argos.co.uk?
i need to contact the owner or webmaster of www.argos.co.uk
because it is a requirement for my module at university. Also i need to find out if argos considers it self to be a catalog merchant. ...


 How much McDonald's fries were sold yearly??
any statistics online?...


 Generally, what do employers look for? Who will they hire?
If they had to choose, will they pick a straight A's student who is inactive in his school organization or not even affiliated at all, OR an average student who is an officer of a school ...


 How did Bill Gates acquire his status?
how did he 'discover' microsoft?

how did he use his skills as an "entreprenuer"?

i hear he stole from apple, ect....


 Mordecai hardware products co, ltd is legitimate firm?

Additional Details
Actually same thing happened with me, but untill now I think how they got my address the new were I live, street address etc.I spend hours to find out is that company ...


 Does anyone know what bath and body works dress code is?
Normally when I am in the shop, I see most of the employees wearing black tops and bottoms. Is anyone an employee or former employee of Bath and Body Works that could tell me if the dress code is ...


 I need to design a logo for a project to improve customer service. Any advice? thanks?
...


 Do companies have the right to use your image or likeness for comercial gain without paying you?
I know that in the music industry, comapanies can use an artists song without permission [and with paying royalties I assume] after about 20 or 25 years.

But what about photo's or ...


 I work at Home Depot. Can I also work at Sears?
I currently work at Home Depot and am looking into a second job at Sears. I am a cashier at Home Depot now and looking to be any type of sales associate at Sears. Could I get fired for working at S...


 How many products can Yahoo launch a week?
...


 Isn't it a brilliant idea Starbucks has to close and allow their customers to try out the competition?
And during one of their busiest times of day.
Just goes to show ya that education and experience are no guarntees against being stupid....


 What are the reasons that, gujratis,marwadis are success in business.?
what are their basic priorities, and why they feel do to business even with in the relation as well....


 How many stores does Wal-Mart have in UK?
Anyone know? Links?...


 Nick Leeson and the collapse of Barings?
where was Barings bank ...


 How not to appear as a threat to my manager?
I'm more graduate than my manager and I have a lot of pratical knowledge in the area where he is supposd to managed us. I can feel that he is more and more uncomfortable with my motivation and ...


 Why should assets and liabilities remain same in a balance sheet?
...


 Walmart???
how do people think walmart is cheap? i haven't found anything thats such a good bargain there..all the prices look reasonable if not expensive. especially their clothes are way too expensive. ...


 Defne floating assets?
...


 Can I have more than one email address on my account?
...



MelRo
I have been contacted via email by a gentleman by the name of Steven Collins. Has anyone else?
He is claiming to be part of wal-mart international and has offered me a job receiving and sending packages and payments at my home. By doing this job I would receive monthly payments from him and 10% commisions of any payments I have received from costumers. blah, blah blah. Has any one else? Any ideas on how I can find out if this is for real?
                     
 




jml167
Sounds like a scam to me. I'm pretty sure if you reply to him, he will ask for some money up front for "start-up costs" or some other ridiculous crap. If you really want to check him out, I would contact Walmart directly. They should be able to let you know if they have a job opportunity like this.


Dr. Souldogs
Like any other unsolicited offer of "work-at-home" employment, it is very likely a scam. In your position I would be interested in doing what I can to stop this scammer from ripping anyone off. Copy and paste the email (including its extended headers) in the Walmart "contact us" form:

http://walmartstores.com/GlobalWMStoresWeb/navigate.do?catg=221

Ask them if its legitimate; if it isn't, there are legal steps Wal-Mart can take to protect its good name.


stephenweinstein
This sounds like a scam. Ask Wal-Mart.


PBcruzr
Rating
Google his name and see if he is part of a scam operation. Find out if there is a WalMart International. Did you apply for this job? If not, it probably is a hoax to get your personal information. If you suspect it phishy it probably is.


matt
Rating
call 1800 walmart its their corporate number for any complaints questions etc


 Enter Your Message or Comment


User Name:  
User Email:   
Post a comment:







Archive: Forum -Forum -Finance - Links - 1 - 2 - RSS - All RSS Feeds
The Causes and the Results. 0.014
Copyright (c) 2011 Financial Crisis Sunday, May 27, 2012 - Terms of use - Privacy Policy