Home | Links | Contact Us | Bookmark
Financial Forum Search :
   Homepage      News      Financial Topics     Finance Directories      Financial Forum      Dictionary  
Financial Forum    Corporations
Finance Discussion Forum

 What does S.W.A.T. stand for?
I would also like to know what the website for the F.B.I. is if you can tell me please do if you ...


 How long will this recession last?
...


 Tescos club card points?
i have been told that my tescos club card points have a higher value if i spend them out of store, does any one know where they can be spent and how much they increase by?...


 Why doesnt Wal*Mart sell Baby Phat, Roca Wear, and all that good stuff?
...


 Can someone please tell me the 800 number to reach eBay customer service? I am so frustrated with them!?
I am having a problem with half.com paying me and every email I have sent them, returns an answer that doesn't help at the least! There has to be a way to speak with someone at their main ...


 What do you think of Wal-Mart?
...


 National Frauds?
So I got a letter from GLOBAL FINANCE INC. for a "unclamed" prize off 42,000 dollars. is this just a scam??
Additional Details
The letter reads:
SUBJECT: award claim final ...


 Why are the gasoline prices so high.?
...


 What to do at work??? (bored)?
Ok I tried it in the other section and no one answered so...

So... I'm 20, just got a job as a database analyst, 9-5 of course but I don't really have anything to do in this job.....


 Any Company wants an Agent or Wholesaler?
i am from Ghana and a business man.

Any company wants me to be agaent and sell their goods?

fofiifi2@yahoo....


 Would you reply to a "Police wanted for recruitment" ad: from Portugal?
I hear the PJ are short of staff since the McCann case. Everyones ...


 Has Bill Gates bought this place out yet?
Why are they selling anyway?
Additional Details
Microsoft put a bid on YAHOO....DUH....what's in your peace pipe?...


 How can I find out what businesses the FEDEX and UPS trucks stop at every day in my city?
I am doing a research paper here at UNLV and it is on the logistics and shipping business of the major overnight and 2nd day carriers in Las Vegas. I am trying to find a couple routes that the UPS ...


 How this satyam scam effect present i.t field?
sat ...


 Which has more free time? Walmart worker or Teacher?
...


 At some jobs, such as dunkin' donuts, there is a position called the crew member. What exactly is it?
...


 What do the stores do with all the five cent deposits they collect if the bottles aren't returned?
...


 Does anybody really know that the oil companies are in collusion with each other on pricing?
I see a lot of dismay over pricing of gasoline, (a natural reaction), but not much about the effects of tighter environmental regulations, a myriad of different gasoline specifications, a shortage of ...


 How to invest in Virgin?
How do I go about investing in Virgin when it is not on the stock exchange?...


 Employment form?
...



ramana
Is there any Comapny called SEAY OIL COMPANY IN UK ,how genuine the company is ,what are the Jobs offered?
THE COMPANY HAS OFFERED ME THE JOB OF SR SALES AND MARKETING EXECUTIVE .I HAVE RECEIVED THE JOB OFFERS FROM THREE OIL COMAPNY'S IN UK
                     
 




BronzedPete
Rating
if it's a ltd company you can check on companies house website to see if it's registered. find their website and give them a call if your worried.
did you actually apply for those jobs?


Great Days
Did you apply for that job ?

Is your work experience in the Sales and Marketing
line - particularly on oil products ?

Did you submit your resume to an executive search
company for a sales and marketing position ?

If your response to my three questions is "NO" ,
then I would say that the job offer is a SCAM.


SJ
Looks like it's a company, or maybe a scam. Founded in Kentucky in 1995, but in the UK since 1916? Same pictures, both sites.

So what leads you to start a Yahoo Answers account just to ask about a senior level executive position? That doesn't sound quite right. Are you just trying to drum up some business?


Mick77
Rating
www.seayoil.com


brilliantman_i
Copy/Paste:

It turns on www.seayoil.com is the real company, but www.seayoil.net is hoax. Which one do you refer to?

http://www.oil-offshore-marine.com/bewarejobscams.php#7


chip2001
Rating
Assuming your question is genuine, then I'd say the job offers are fake.
I mean, why would 3 oil companies (note spelling) suddenly write to you to offer you a senior job, without you even having an interview with them?
Sounds like a scam to me.


 Enter Your Message or Comment


User Name:  
User Email:   
Post a comment:







Archive: Forum -Forum -Finance - Links - 1 - 2 - RSS - All RSS Feeds
The Causes and the Results. 0.034
Copyright (c) 2011 Financial Crisis Sunday, May 27, 2012 - Terms of use - Privacy Policy