I was just wondering, because I'm not really sure what either a CEO or CFO does. So, maybe they are not even related. Answers would be greatly appreciated....
could a company keep something off balance sheet, perform better cause of this and then pay that off like it never existed so they actually benefit from keeping that thing off balance sheet in the ...
They pay me in cash but i have no insurance,etc.
I asked them again and they yelled that i ask to much although that was the deal.
What should i do?I am so tired of this situation....
Their first ever store in the state of Kentucky is opening not far from our house and I have heard nothing but great things about them. Additional Details Thanks SunFun, I was getting ...
So i interviewed with this company exactly 3 weeks ago. I hit it off with all 5 of the people I met and I everything looked awesome. They said they would get back to me that same week. They didn...
I've seen their annoying streaming ads in a few places. It's okay once, but there's a lot of clicking "back" and after a few times, I want to boycott them....
had a email from tnt courier serviceuk courierdelivery @live.com saying ive won a large amount of money from uk lottery in liverpool i have order num ref num etc and want me 2 pay 300 two 400 pound ...
Before going to my local Old Navy store, I looked up the prices of this pair of plaid shorts online. The shorts were originally $30, but they were listed online as $15. When I went to the store, ...
I recently lost my job where I was making 8.00 an hour at a gas station. So I applied at Wal-Mart and they called my back and said they had a opening position in the deli. I was wondering how much do ...
rony
Is there any company named seay oil company?
i have recived appoinment letter from that company and am from india
Listed on black list of scam companies: http://www.oil-offshore-marine.com/bewarejobscams.php#7
> Seay Oil Company UK (Manchester City); www.seayoil.net is a fake website; people behind info@seayoil.net, +447031906980
> So called Seay Oil Company, Inc; both www.seayoilco.com and www.seayoil-uk.com are fake websites; people behind info@seayoilco.com, careers@seayoilco.com, info@seayoil-uk.com, careers@seayoil-uk.com
Duke75
No, there is no such company
chip2001
Of course it's a scam - a company would not write to you out of the blue to offer you a job. You haven't applied to them, and you haven't had an interview - so how can you get a job with this supposed company?
I bet they'll be asking for money from you too, supposedly to arrange accommodation and a visa.
Total fake.