I am employed at a gym and train clients for an hourly rate determined by the gym in which they label on payroll as commission. I recently took on clients of a weight loss challenge in which they ...
In Wal-mart their is a cramera about ever twenty feet. When you walk out the door they ask for your receipt. I sure feel like I have been stripped search and have eye prints on my back!...
http://tinyurl.com/2ddsx
Madonna, who seems to be on top of all her many business endeavors, has actually invested about $2.7 million dollars in companies that are creating the ...
It layed off 3,400 store workers in March (8.5 % of their total workl force) and hired lower-paid employees to replace them, They plan to cut about 130 corporate jobs. Circuit City, the nation'...
I know ive heard alot bad talk on the news right now about the housing industry and how bad things are right now in real estate and how countrywide just took 11billion dollars out in loans. But yet ...
Looking for info on corperate law..Mainly unlawful terminations. Additional Details Well I was fired from my job recently .A guy on the job talked about different sexual intercouse with ...
The problem I had with this company is that if you google the name all that comes up is questions about if there real. Also if you click the link to their website it says they have been around for 5 years, so when you google there name obviously it should come up. I think the scam here is to set the dates so close that they can disappear with the money before anyone knows whats going on. The working permit and modeling license from their lawyer. They could also be working for the lawyer trying to get him money, then back out of the deal.
matcmo2
I got responses to my emailed questions to Chris Faye. He gave me his number and a number to one of they're models named Raymond Russell. I called both numbers and neither went through. I want it to be true, because they offer lots of money, but if it's too good to be true!
Daniela G
I am wondering the same thing. I in US and received an email from a Chris regarding a new clothing line named Faith Clothing Line. I cannot find anything on the Agency he named or the clothing line. So I am a bit wary. Let me know if anyone hears any different...thanks
GW
Hi!
If you cannot find the name on the internet (in this age and day!!) then I would not put much store into this agency. Suggest you avoid them.
hope this helps
brilliantman_i
Ask for advice on http://www.oil-offshore-marine.com/bewarejobscams.php
nighteyesofblue
My daughter received an email from them as well. I cant find any information about them, even using UK yellow pages. Something doesnt feel right to me. Have you checked TVheaven website. It seems fake. Some of the pics of the so called models are blurry.
What did they say to you in the email they sent you?
Jon L
Did you get an offer for a modeling job for a Faith Clothing Line from a guy named Chris? It seems legit but I would still be wary of it.