Come on people i am asking this question because someone told me they were not. You have to be kidding me!! If Wal-Mart is not a monopoly i don't know what is. No one can compete with them, ...
I don't know but it seems that whenever I'm in a Wal Mart store, the employees are either gosipping about one another, angry with their co-workers, having problems with their boss or ...
I was just wondering do ALL the ebay members send you an email when your goods have been shipped? I bought a good few things off ebay lastnight from different buyers and only received 2 shippment ...
...Generally, the goal of any business is to make money, but we have had big problems in our county with teens drinking and driving, and some have died in car accidents where alcohol was a factor. I...
Walmart has at LEAST 30 registers in their stores maybe 40+ so WHY do they only have between 5-10 open? Why dont they just have 10 or 15 registers in the store and use the space? Because EVEN ON BUSY ...
mtorres522000
Is this company for real?
This is to notify you that you have been chosen By the Board
of trustees of Yahoo! Inc as one of the final recipients of a Cash
Grant/Donation for your own personal,education and business
development.
"LG Electronics,Inc." <steveananda@onetel.com>
It's a scam...any unsolicited emails claiming that you won something are scams.
shewolf
Nope its a scam
You are required to expeditiously Contact the Executive Secretary below
for qualification documentation and processing of your claims,
Executive Secretary
Mr. Robert Bloom
Tel: +31-626-415-837
FAX: +31 205 248 266
EMAIL:mrrobertbloom231@yahoo.it
Please endeavor to quote your Qualification numbers (N-222-6747,
E-900-56) in all discussions.
They make you send them your bank account info in some of these, so they can "deposit large sums of money" into your account. What they really do is empty your account at their first opportunity. They operate offshore, so there's no real way to track them down. Once they rob you, they disappear.
I have found the "yahoo board on several scam sites" and yahoo has informed customers there is no such thing
I wish it was real it would be nice.
Alletery
No.
First, Yahoo does not do that.
Secondly even if they did, if you did not apply for a grant, you cannot be chosen for one.
Landlord
Yahoo would use their company email, and that is not it.
Robert S
Sounds like a SCAM to me!
Angie
Forget it - it's a scam.
kys
Nope.........SCAM
John Loves Jenn
It's a scam!!! Don't send them anything...
All spam emails/unsolicted letters and faxes are scams.
As a general rule - ANYTHING involving Western Union/money gram = Scam.
my Advice: Don't deal with anyone from a foreign country or Accept
checks from strangers and never use wire/bank transfer services.. you
risk losing your $$ and your mind.
Remember, if it sounds too good
to be true, it probably is! NEVER give out your personal information to