
little.lost
 |
Can i have £2,000 of it please- thats all i need for now!!!!
Or if you're feeling real generous i'll have half!
lol no it's probably a scam! |
|

pinkangel
 |
Did you enter the competition? Are they asking for any personal info or money to be sent to them to 'process' your win?
Check it out with Pepsi. If its a scam they need to know as its their name being used. If its genuine, well done and enjoy spending all that lovely money. |
|

auntb93again
|
You would not be notified by email of a sum that large; it would be certified mail from an attorney, at the very least. ALL such emails are fake. |
|

thehuntress
|
I win that much and more EVERY DAY too.
I've decided to reject my winnings. Something tells me I could be a loser if I take the money. |
|

dizzydogblack
 |
its a scam in order to receive the money you will probably have to pay them 1500 handling charge and then never see your money |
|

myheadismashed
|
if youve not entered a competition tehn its a scam, nobody gives that much money away 4 nothing, especially big firms like these, ignore it. |
|

shirley m
 |
Ive had a few e-mails saying Ive won £750,000 I think there spam,nobody gives that kind of money away,nothing is free. |
|

jacg
|
Did you enter a competition then or has someone entered your name for you? If not, then likely it's a scammer.
If it isn't though and I am the first to answer, can we split it 50/50 or give me the 10 points, whichever you prefer. |
|

A True Gentleman
|
Its totally genuine I assure you. However I am Pepsi's appointed agent and can only release the monies to you after you have sent me a cheque to cover the administration charge. It is only £500 and can be sent to......address below. |
|

im a mummy 2
 |
have you entered a competition? if the answers no , you haven't , dont ring any number there are lots of scams! |
|

waggy_33
 |
Call Pepsi and ask them if this is true |
|

nikki
|
its got to be a scam, the only way to find out is by contacting Pepsi, you would be gutted if you had won it and never believed them! good luck |
|

k.p d
 |
all are scams. if u want really win money clik here http://cars2010.tripod.com/index.htm/id18.html this will help you.
these sites are safe and pay weekly |
|

sweetness
 |
do you remeber applying for it??? if you didnt then 100% of the time it is aa scam so dont waste your money |
|

Brutus
 |
If you fall for this, I have a bridge to sell you |
|

graeme1944
|
I bet the senders address is not xxxxx@Pepsi.com, but some con artist using a Yahoo address probably |
|

Lord of the Sovereign Ring
|
Phone Pepsi if you're unsure, but you need to have entered a competition or how would they have your details??
Probably a scam. |
|

Sir Sidney Snot
|
Yeah it's a scam I had one from Coca Cola In NIGERIA! |
|

lickiz
|
lucky you i have also won "A CONSIDERABLE SUM"of money from the Spanish lottery a country i have not visited for over 10 years what are the odds ha ha all i have to do is send my bank details to a third party to claim it (i think its a con) hahaha..... |
|

Rich T
 |
Did you enter a competition?
If not then its got to be spam. |
|

Maybe YAP again
|
Scam for sure! |
|

TECHX69
 |
LOL..yea it's total bull<s<h<i<t |
|

david.mcauliffe123@btinternet.com
 |
http://www.pepsi.co.uk/
click on the link, at the bottom of the screen, click on contact us, and ask them directly if it is a scam. better to be safe than sorry. |
|

black_cat_heart
 |
well that's easy to prove go to Pepsi site and see if they have an advertising for that or if u entered a game with Pepsi ..........but if they ask u for information like your Bank account or something else then i think is a scam usually they should send u a letter as well any way the simplest way is to call Pepsi and ask them ....... |
|

young_friend
|
Its either a scam or a method of 'virus attacking' your PC once you click the link. Be careful !! Delete all such mail even without opening else your PC could get infected. |
|

Rebel Eye Kayne
|
Sounds too good to be true to me, too. Read the fine print. Maybe you have to buy a 20 yrs supply of Pepsi to win it. lol |
|

koalatcomics
|
i get those types of emals on a daily basis...if they tell you to click on a link, make sure your on a public computer |
|

ANF
 |
Do they say when, where and how you will get it. Do they ask for any personal details such as bank account number etc. Do you have to send any money before you get it. Did you ever enter any competition offering such a prize.
Be very careful with what you part with. Do not even reply to the e mail.
If it is real you would soon have a visit from a real person waving the cheque with cameras to capture the moment. |
|

Bonano
 |
I think it just a scam. As i read from the official website,By following Pepsi competition You can win X box 360 or £1,000 but not £500,000. Please go to official website ( www.pepsi.co.uk) and click on 'fraudulent email alert' to make sure. |
|

Powerpuffgeezer
 |
Share it with us |
|

zepp_mt
 |
I received about 20 similar e-mails; if they were real by now I would be richer than Bill Gates. I never replied to such e-mails and I have never heard in the news that there was a fool who won £ millions and did not claim the prize.
Do not fall for such traps and do not answer the mails. Let the f*** off. |
|

| |
|