
byebye
|
scam |
|

Scouse
 |
No way it's a scam |
|

GILKA
|
well if it IS real then please forward any unused monies to me as I have much use for such a large quantity of cash......... Also, please check ur gullibility status in the meantime! |
|

Julie
 |
no it is not real!! It is a huge scam that has been around for a couple of months.. generally they ask you to do some sort of "money laundering" with a bank account in a foreign country of something like that where they promise you a huge commission but just keep asking for small checks or deposits from you for "shipping" or something and might send a small check for like a couple of hundred $ in return and then say they need a larger amount from you to send you the rest of the 2 mil...
just ask yourself this, if you were going to launder 2 mil, (especvially illegally) would you go through a total stranger in another country?!?!
Hope that helps you keep your money!!!
Julie |
|

AJDarkstar
|
No, it's a load of tosh, delete it immediately and pretend you never saw it. If you opened it, run a virus scan and spyware scan. |
|

damian
 |
its a scam bet it was from Africa i got loads from there when i sold my old car be care full mate. |
|

xCassiEx
|
dont fall for this - remember spam is one letter away from scam!!!!!
ignore it and block the sender!!!! |
|

wizjp
 |
If you didn't enter a lottery you didn't win one; and they'll be asking you for a courier fee next. |
|

'Dr Greene'
|
No it's a scam.
Ignore it. |
|

Kevleeds
 |
In the bin, dont reply !!!! |
|

eww
|
It is a scam. Do not respond to it. Delete the message. |
|

MIND THE GAP
 |
Delete the email and forget it. |
|

Tru Blue N Maize™ Chad Henne®
 |
no |
|

firebobby
 |
Delete it- definite scam. |
|

sosgez
 |
Send them money when they ask for it, then start regretting it for the rest of your life. |
|

mickulty5
|
You can only win what you enter. You clearly didn't enter anything, and the overseas adress makes it doubly suspicious, so forward it to the police and then delete it. Unless you feel like being charitable to a career criminal, in which case send your credit card number, bank details and personal information right on back. |
|

International Scotsman
 |
I have those too and I make certain that it is deleted immediately, do not make contact with anything or anybody who claim to be involved with things like this. Unfortunately some people do respond and loose large sums of money, if nobody replied these scams would disappear as unworkable. |
|

Spiny Norman
|
What do you think? Do they know who you are? Who has 2,000,000,00 to give away? Delete it! |
|

Gary
 |
It is a scam. It is not real. I get the same emails and delete them. Anytime, you receive money from an unknown source a red flag goes up. |
|

reneem1954_2000
 |
It is a scam to get your bank #'s and clean you out! It happened to my son. He lost $300 out of his checking, all he had at the time! |
|

fallingup721
 |
total scam!! |
|

Crissie
|
SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!! ignore it |
|

Spot
|
send me £200.00.i will let you know thanks (joke) scam. |
|

FRANK W
 |
a scam! |
|

Stephen A
|
Forget it , it's a load of rubbish
I got a letter the other day saying that I was a potential winner of £ 250,000 , WHY me ? , because they want me to buy something , NO
I whould love it to be true , but foolish I'm not |
|

hazzard
|
do you also believe in father christmas? |
|

magnet
 |
You really are stupid - I'm guessing this delightful missive is from Nigeria or one of the former Soviet republics that Putin hasn't converted to his won personal brand of fascism yet.
Throw it away and go back to reading your Noddy comics |
|

moondego
 |
It's a scam.............report it to your spam account. You should not open up any e-mail from people you do not know. Unless you are willing to risk being scammed or getting hit with a virus.
Good Luck |
|

ochoapacbellnet
|
Yes it is, so give them a call ASAP!!! |
|

c.kanellos@btinternet.com
|
Lucky you! lol |
|

mosley_1983
 |
I would send all of my banking, credit card, and social security information ASAP!!!!!!! |
|

| |
|