
hamrrfan
 |
It is a scam. They would deal directly with a financial institution and not waste money with a private individual.
Many people can make a nice website. Some people have even faked the FBI site. All the links provided are still on their site.
Do a separate search for the company. I could not find it. |
|

Guess who's bored. Me.
|
Such a scam |
|

koiboy
 |
Nothing is free in this world. I don't even have to look at the website to believe that it's already a scam. Do be suckered into this. |
|

T19
 |
I wouldn't trust it at all. |
|

Doctor Deth
|
NEVER EVER USE WESTERN UNION to transfer money - if they can't deal in checks like everyone else - something is badly wrong-scamorama |
|

step
|
Oh come on mate. This is 2008. Everything is a scam!! |
|

Wayne Z
 |
SCAM.
Someone put a lot of work in to the website but not much work in to the proofreading. English is obviously not their first language.
The checks that you would receive would look real but be fake. They would bounce after you sent the money out via Western Union leaving you on the hook for the money. |
|

Pandora
 |
Are you serious...? Does it sound like its legit to you? No way on earth would I be caught involved in that |
|

john c
|
Yeah, It's totally legitimate. In fact, I received the same offer only mine came from a " high ranking official in the Nigerian Government ".
It seems they are "stuck" with all this American currency and they want to deposit some of it in my bank account. Naturally, I will receive a generous commission.
Oh, they too said it's 100% legal so I have nothing to worry about. |
|

Micki
|
DING DING DING DING
THAT IS THE RED SIREN IN YOUR BRAIN
If it's too good to be true, IT IS A SCAM |
|

Willie
|
SCAM! FORGET IT! Nobody is giving away money. |
|

MR. KRATOS
 |
Any time a company wants to use your personal savings and checking accounts I would stay away. Sounds like a scam to me |
|

bobbybear
 |
Of course it is a scam - beware of planted answers from the crooks that say it's not....
For the full info on these crooks see my webpage:
http://www.bobbear.co.uk/fairgroup.html |
|

| |
|