
Alberto A
|
Why don't you do this directly thou a bank? It sounds illegal and dangerous. Is this clean money? CAREFUL PEOPLE!! |
|

ze_ro_ma_vo
|
Want to launder money for my Columbian friend once you're setup?
Scam, babe, Scam |
|

karentanaka
 |
Sounds like a scam. Probably the first batch of checks they send will all bounce - after you have sent off 90% of the face value to them
So you will be stuck with penalties for trying to cash bad checks, and also be out the 90% |
|

gvnbygod
|
As many have already explained, it's a scam! Please watch out for any company from overseas especially South Africa, UK, Germany... you get the pic. Also any company that ask you to wire money via western union or other types of transfers are a fake, I've even recieved a real check in the mail before from a fraudelent company, best of luck... |
|

momentum
 |
What exactly is "the US Work Bureau"???????
Seems like money laundering. Find out what this bureau is and call them. Do more homework before you commit. |
|

Beavis Seinfeld
 |
Big time scam. Call your local BBB. They'll tell you. My aunt did this and got screwed out of 700 dollars. |
|

toocan
 |
all i know is momey laundering is illegal. i think soliciting money laundring is also illegal. so must conspiracy to commit money laundering, and fraud be illegal as well. but i don't know about such matters. al i know is that "Unique Developer, Inc." is not registered as a corporation with any state in the usa. |
|

LifeIsPeachy
 |
I think you already know not to go ahead with this fraudulent company.... |
|

atom45
|
It looks like a good opportunity. Count me in. My e-mail is rmlibra45@yahoo.com |
|

blue_barn27b
|
Yup, a scam and one of the oldest around!! Report them to the BBB and FTC. |
|

Me
|
It's a scam. If they have customers in the US, they will also have a local bank for cashing cheques. |
|

| |
|